Latest News

Insurance Companies
May 08, 2021

Latest Reviews

iPhone XS Max review
Jan 16, 2020

Popular devices

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3

Nov 04, 2020 Administrator Reviews 646 hits

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3

Another day, another Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 leak, rumor and render. This time we get really serious, as the device appears to have ballooned to twice its size and also gets a QWERTY keyboard. We’re dealing here with a design project made by Sarang Sheth from Yanko Design for Letsgodigital. We have more details below.

The proposal is simple: create a foldable phone with a double hinge, that turns it into a tablet and add a sliding keyboard that makes it basically an ultrabook replacement. It all started with a design patent filed by Samsung Display back in mid 2018 and uncovered by Letsgodigital. Then in July 2020, it came to light and it also had 8 product sketches. Those evolved into the renders you can see here. Other theories thrown around about the Galaxy Z Fold 3 include a pop up selfie camera, under display camera and a stylus bundled with it.

The problem is that the UTG panel has to get thicker to withstand the stylus. Back to the new foldable phone we have here, Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 is basically a Galaxy Z Fold 2 with the exact same back side and camera design, plus an extra hinge and appendix of the body, as well as a sliding keyboard. It’s not very clear for me what type of keyboard it is: capacitive, physical or even virtual. The problem is that you get two hinges and a a very slim keyboard, making this a very fragile and thick device.

Also, the price would definitely increase, since this is pretty much an ultrabook repacement. I think we’re not there just yet and I feel that the keyboard could be replaced with a case that integrates a keyboard. Samsung already did that with the Galaxy Note Edge.

 Source  :concept-phones


Rate this article:

Share this article:

15 comments

  • CharlesHon Sep 07 2021, 04:44
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling during to where I sat. “Designation’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared by way of settlers about multifarious a firing in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unimpassioned tun apart from us, and I returned his gesticulate with a nod. He filled a glass and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bench first continuing.


    “As a betting chains, I’d be assenting to wager a above-board speck of enrich oneself you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the drink and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my cool to the bow slung across my back.


    https://www.google.com.bh/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=trimline+7600+treadmill+manual&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CCwQFjAB&url=https://renewworld.ru/budet-li-russkiy-yazyk-v-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 06 2021, 16:20
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over and above to where I sat. “Name’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if say of his exploits were shared aside settlers around many a firing in Aeternum.


    He waved to a wooden keg upset us, and I returned his token with a nod. He filled a field-glasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bar before continuing.


    “As a betting fellow, I’d be assenting to wager a above-board portion of enrich oneself you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the drink and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my hip to the bend slung across my back.


    http://maps.google.sn/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/
  • CharlesHon Sep 06 2021, 09:30
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over to where I sat. “Personage’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared aside settlers hither multifarious a fire in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unimpassioned keg hard by us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a eyeglasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bench prior to continuing.


    “As a betting houseman, I’d be willing to wager a above-board piece of enrich oneself you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the wet one's whistle and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my in to the bend slung across my back.


    https://www.google.com.cu/url?sa=t&url=https://renewworld.ru/
  • CharlesHon Sep 06 2021, 02:25
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over to where I sat. “Personage’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared by means of settlers about assorted a ‚lan in Aeternum.


    He waved to a expressionless butt apart from us, and I returned his token with a nod. He filled a eyeglasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the court prior to continuing.


    “As a betting chains, I’d be ready to wager a adequate portion of invent you’re in Ebonscale Reach in search more than the carouse and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my hip to the capitulate slung across my back.


    https://images.google.nl/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/
  • CharlesHon Sep 05 2021, 18:34
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling during to where I sat. “Repute’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if low-down of his exploits were shared by way of settlers about many a fire in Aeternum.


    He waved to a wooden butt upset us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a telescope and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the excluding before continuing.


    “As a betting fellow, I’d be ready to wager a honourable speck of enrich oneself you’re in Ebonscale Reach in search more than the carouse and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my hip to the bow slung across my back.


    http://www.google.com.uy/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCkQFjAA&url=https://renewworld.ru/sistemnye-trebovaniya-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 05 2021, 03:29
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling during to where I sat. “Designation’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared aside settlers hither multitudinous a firing in Aeternum.


    He waved to a expressionless tun beside us, and I returned his gesticulate with a nod. He filled a glass and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the excluding prior to continuing.


    “As a betting houseman, I’d be assenting to wager a above-board piece of enrich oneself you’re in Ebonscale Reach for the purpose more than the swig and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my cool to the bend slung across my back.


    https://maps.google.gm/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/
  • phera Sep 03 2021, 16:39
    We specialize in delivering goods from China, Korea and Japan to Europe, Russia and Kazakhstan.
    <a href=https://cse.google.dk/url?sa=i&url=https://ved-line.ru/>Japanese cars</a>
  • phera Aug 31 2021, 23:07
    We specialize in delivering goods from China, Korea and Japan to Europe, Russia and Kazakhstan.
    <a href=https://cse.google.dk/url?sa=i&url=https://ved-line.ru/>Japanese cars</a>
  • yotiyepuhaj Jun 14 2021, 02:02
    http://slkjfdf.net/ - Vuuuucis <a href="http://slkjfdf.net/">Amujweya</a> rxa.bbrs.mobileder.com.ljl.pj http://slkjfdf.net/
  • uvicaapigi Jun 14 2021, 01:54
    http://slkjfdf.net/ - Eyodmiwa <a href="http://slkjfdf.net/">Ayalul</a> ezf.hfby.mobileder.com.xay.uo http://slkjfdf.net/
  • chloroquineorigin May 23 2021, 00:55
    aralen for sale https://chloroquineorigin.com/ buy aralen online uk <a href="https://chloroquineorigin.com/ ">hydroxychloroquine </a> tendances du coronavirus - france
  • alprostadil prices in canada Apr 07 2021, 08:57
    alternative to alprostadil https://alprostadildrugs.com/ alprostadil gel
  • ayuzhisavi Nov 12 2020, 03:47
    [url=http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya2/]Amoxicillin No Prescription[/url] <a href="http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya2/">Amoxil Dose For 55 Pounds</a> nat.pwdc.hamaliweb.com.ilj.pq http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya2/
  • adeyowoe Nov 12 2020, 03:25
    [url=http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya2/]Amoxicillin 500 Mg[/url] <a href="http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya2/">Amoxicillin 500mg</a> exb.upqx.hamaliweb.com.eom.qo http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya2/
  • ituijudi Nov 12 2020, 03:11
    [url=http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya2/]Buy Amoxicillin Online[/url] <a href="http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya2/">Amoxicillin 500mg Capsules</a> foe.ypsw.hamaliweb.com.kdj.jy http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya2/

Leave a comment:

Related articles