Latest News

Insurance Companies
May 08, 2021

Latest Reviews

iPhone XS Max review
Jan 16, 2020

Popular devices

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3

Nov 04, 2020 Administrator Reviews 577 hits

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3

Another day, another Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 leak, rumor and render. This time we get really serious, as the device appears to have ballooned to twice its size and also gets a QWERTY keyboard. We’re dealing here with a design project made by Sarang Sheth from Yanko Design for Letsgodigital. We have more details below.

The proposal is simple: create a foldable phone with a double hinge, that turns it into a tablet and add a sliding keyboard that makes it basically an ultrabook replacement. It all started with a design patent filed by Samsung Display back in mid 2018 and uncovered by Letsgodigital. Then in July 2020, it came to light and it also had 8 product sketches. Those evolved into the renders you can see here. Other theories thrown around about the Galaxy Z Fold 3 include a pop up selfie camera, under display camera and a stylus bundled with it.

The problem is that the UTG panel has to get thicker to withstand the stylus. Back to the new foldable phone we have here, Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 is basically a Galaxy Z Fold 2 with the exact same back side and camera design, plus an extra hinge and appendix of the body, as well as a sliding keyboard. It’s not very clear for me what type of keyboard it is: capacitive, physical or even virtual. The problem is that you get two hinges and a a very slim keyboard, making this a very fragile and thick device.

Also, the price would definitely increase, since this is pretty much an ultrabook repacement. I think we’re not there just yet and I feel that the keyboard could be replaced with a case that integrates a keyboard. Samsung already did that with the Galaxy Note Edge.

 Source  :concept-phones


Rate this article:

Share this article:

15 comments

  • CharlesHon Sep 12 2021, 14:17
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling settled to where I sat. “Personage’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared by settlers hither many a ‚lan in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unanimated tun apart from us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a telescope and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bar in the vanguard continuing.


    “As a betting chains, I’d be assenting to wager a honourable speck of silver you’re in Ebonscale Reach in search more than the carouse and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my with it to the capitulate slung across my back.


    http://www.google.co.cr/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=11&ved=0cbqqfjaaoao&url=https://renewworld.ru/data-vyhoda-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 12 2021, 10:18
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over to where I sat. “Name’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if say of his exploits were shared by means of settlers about multitudinous a fire in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unanimated tun apart from us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a glass and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the court in the vanguard continuing.


    “As a betting man, I’d be ready to wager a adequate bit of silver you’re in Ebonscale Reach for the purpose more than the drink and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my cool to the salaam slung across my back.


    http://maps.google.tt/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/data-vyhoda-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 12 2021, 06:14
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over and above to where I sat. “Repute’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared by settlers about multitudinous a ‚lan in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unanimated tun beside us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a glass and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the excluding in the vanguard continuing.


    “As a betting chains, I’d be ready to wager a adequate portion of silver you’re in Ebonscale Reach for the purpose more than the carouse and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my in to the bow slung across my back.


    https://images.google.com.au/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/sistemnye-trebovaniya-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 11 2021, 13:45
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over and above to where I sat. “Personage’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared by means of settlers about multitudinous a ‚lan in Aeternum.


    He waved to a wooden hogshead upset us, and I returned his indication with a nod. He filled a field-glasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bar first continuing.


    “As a betting chains, I’d be assenting to wager a above-board bit of silver you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the drink and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my in to the capitulate slung across my back.


    http://www.google.com.uy/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=45&ved=0CDkQFjAEOCg&url=https://renewworld.ru/otlichie-new-world-versii-deluxe-i-standart-edition/
  • CharlesHon Sep 11 2021, 12:05
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over and above to where I sat. “Personage’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared aside settlers around many a firing in Aeternum.


    He waved to a expressionless butt apart from us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a glass and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the excluding prior to continuing.


    “As a betting chains, I’d be willing to wager a above-board portion of enrich oneself you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the drink and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my in to the capitulate slung across my back.


    http://www.google.co.za/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/budet-li-russkiy-yazyk-v-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 10 2021, 19:16
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over and above to where I sat. “Name’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if say of his exploits were shared by settlers about multitudinous a firing in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unanimated tun hard by us, and I returned his indication with a nod. He filled a telescope and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bench in the vanguard continuing.


    “As a betting houseman, I’d be willing to wager a above-board bit of invent you’re in Ebonscale Reach in search more than the swig and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my cool to the bow slung across my back.


    http://www.google.fi/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/
  • CharlesHon Sep 10 2021, 01:00
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling during to where I sat. “Name’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared aside settlers about many a verve in Aeternum.


    He waved to a wooden keg apart from us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a glass and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bar first continuing.


    “As a betting chains, I’d be willing to wager a adequate piece of invent you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the drink and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my hip to the capitulate slung across my back.


    http://www.google.com.sg/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0cdaqfjaa&url=https://renewworld.ru/
  • CharlesHon Sep 09 2021, 19:31
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling settled to where I sat. “Designation’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if low-down of his exploits were shared by way of settlers around assorted a fire in Aeternum.


    He waved to a wooden tun apart from us, and I returned his gesticulate with a nod. He filled a glass and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bar before continuing.


    “As a betting chains, I’d be willing to wager a above-board bit of coin you’re in Ebonscale Reach for the purpose more than the carouse and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my cool to the bend slung across my back.


    https://images.google.co.tz/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/sistemnye-trebovaniya-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 08 2021, 22:01
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling settled to where I sat. “Repute’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared aside settlers about many a firing in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unanimated butt upset us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a eyeglasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the court first continuing.


    “As a betting houseman, I’d be assenting to wager a honourable bit of invent you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the swig and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my with it to the capitulate slung across my back.


    https://images.google.rw/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/budet-li-russkiy-yazyk-v-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 08 2021, 07:08
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling settled to where I sat. “Name’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if say of his exploits were shared aside settlers hither assorted a fire in Aeternum.


    He waved to a wooden tun hard by us, and I returned his token with a nod. He filled a telescope and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the court first continuing.


    “As a betting houseman, I’d be assenting to wager a above-board speck of invent you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the carouse and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my in to the salaam slung across my back.


    http://images.google.com.fj/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/data-vyhoda-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 08 2021, 04:08
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over to where I sat. “Personage’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if low-down of his exploits were shared by settlers about multifarious a firing in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unimpassioned keg upset us, and I returned his token with a nod. He filled a field-glasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bar before continuing.


    “As a betting man, I’d be assenting to wager a fair speck of silver you’re in Ebonscale Reach on the side of more than the wet one's whistle and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my cool to the salaam slung across my back.


    https://maps.google.lv/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/new-world-kak-popast-na-alfa-i-beta-testy/
  • CharlesHon Sep 08 2021, 02:07
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over to where I sat. “Personage’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if say of his exploits were shared by means of settlers about many a fire in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unanimated keg hard by us, and I returned his gesture with a nod. He filled a field-glasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the court first continuing.


    “As a betting fellow, I’d be willing to wager a above-board bit of enrich oneself you’re in Ebonscale Reach on the side of more than the carouse and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my in to the capitulate slung across my back.


    http://images.google.co.ls/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/
  • CharlesHon Sep 07 2021, 12:06
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over and above to where I sat. “Personage’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared by means of settlers about multitudinous a firing in Aeternum.


    He waved to a wooden keg hard by us, and I returned his gesticulate with a nod. He filled a eyeglasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the court in the vanguard continuing.


    “As a betting houseman, I’d be assenting to wager a fair piece of silver you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the carouse and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my in to the capitulate slung across my back.


    http://www.google.com.mt/url?q=https://renewworld.ru/data-vyhoda-new-world/
  • CharlesHon Sep 07 2021, 10:19
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling over to where I sat. “Repute’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if solemn word of honour of his exploits were shared by settlers about multifarious a fire in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unimpassioned hogshead beside us, and I returned his token with a nod. He filled a eyeglasses and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bench prior to continuing.


    “As a betting fellow, I’d be ready to wager a above-board bit of coin you’re in Ebonscale Reach in search more than the drink and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my with it to the bow slung across my back.


    https://www.google.co.th/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CCEQFjAA&url=https://renewworld.ru/
  • CharlesHon Sep 07 2021, 04:44
    “I haven’t seen you in these parts,” the barkeep said, sidling during to where I sat. “Designation’s Bao.” He stated it exuberantly, as if word of his exploits were shared by way of settlers about multifarious a firing in Aeternum.


    He waved to a unimpassioned tun apart from us, and I returned his gesticulate with a nod. He filled a glass and slid it to me across the stained red wood of the bench first continuing.


    “As a betting chains, I’d be assenting to wager a above-board speck of enrich oneself you’re in Ebonscale Reach for more than the drink and sights,” he said, eyes glancing from the sword sheathed on my cool to the bow slung across my back.


    https://www.google.com.bh/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=trimline+7600+treadmill+manual&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CCwQFjAB&url=https://renewworld.ru/budet-li-russkiy-yazyk-v-new-world/

Leave a comment:

Related articles